Aerial photo of St. Veronica Catholic Church

Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mailing Address

St. Veronica C​​atholic Church
3460 Centreville Road
Chantilly, VA 20151

Office Hours

Monday – Friday, 9 am – 12:15 pm & 12:45 – 5 pm

Phone Numbers

Phone: 703-773-2000
Fax: 703-773-2001

Staff Listing

Pos​i​tion

Contact Name

​​Email​​

Phone

Pastor Rev. Dennis W. Kleinmann info@stveronica.net​ 703-773-2007
Parochial Vicar Rev. Richard E. Dyer frdyer@stveronica.net 703-773-2012
​Deacon ​Deacon Paul Ochenkowski pochenkowski@stveronica.net ​703-773-2000
Office Manag​​​er Mary Sadick msadick@stveronica.net 703-773-2011
Parish Apostolates Coordinator
& School Liaison
Ana Riddell ​ariddell@stveronica.net 703-773-2010
Music Director James Senson ​jsenson@stveronica.net 703-773-2009
Religious Education Andrea Shermer ​re@stveronica.net 703-773-2004
Director of Finance Terri Tran financeoffice@stveronica.net 703-773-2003
Administrative Assistant Marisa Jones financeoffice@stveronica.net 703-773-2006
Bookkeeper Julie Chadowski financeoffice@stveronica.net 703-773-2016
Coordinator of Youth Ministry Erin Johnson ​youthapostolate@stveronica.net​ 703-773-2005
Facilities Manager Doug Munger dmunger@stveronica.net 703-773-​2008
Receptionists Kathy Bean
Kitty Lochbaum
info@stveronica.net​ 703-773-2000
Wedding Coordinator Gina McCue stvsacristan@gmail.com 703-773-2000
Website Account Manager Mary Sadick msadick@stveronica.net​​ 703-773-2011