Faculty & Staff

 

GRADE TEACHER EMAIL
​​Pre-K Director/Pre-K A Teacher ​Ms. Kathryn Mancini ​​kmancini@stveronicaschool.org
​Pre-KB Teacher ​Mrs. Phuong Nguyen pnguyen@stveronicaschool.org
Kindergarten A Teacher Mrs. Diann McHale dmchale@stveronicaschool.org
Kindergarten B Teacher Mrs. Alexandra Lazo alazo@stveronicaschool.org
1A​ Teacher Mrs. Megan Heaton mheaton@stveronicaschool.org
1B Teacher Mrs. Jennifer Connors jconnors@stveronicaschool.org
2A Teacher Ms. Jenna Gubbels jgubbels@stveronicaschool.org
2B Teacher Mrs. Jean Narbonne jnarbonne@stveronicaschool.org
3A Teacher Mrs. Denise Kyle dkyle@stveronicaschool.org
3B Teacher Ms. Elizabeth Pittman epittman@stveronicaschool.org
4A Teacher Mrs. Claudia Bachand cbachand@stveronicaschool.org
4B Teacher Mrs. Tess Florek tflorek@stveronicaschool.org
5A Teacher Mrs. Katie Wilson kwilson@stveronicaschool.org
5B Teacher, 6th Grade Social Studies Mrs. Darya Villhauer dvillhauer@stveronicaschool.org
6A- HR, Middle School Science Mrs. Kelly McGovern kmcgovern@stveronicaschool.org
8A- HR, Middle School Religion Miss Maria Cintorino mcintorino@stveronicaschool.org
8B – HR, 7th Lit, 8th Lit/English Mrs. Kandis Rouck krouck@stveronicaschool.org
7A- HR, 1st-8th Latin Mrs. Jenifer Scott jscott@stveronicaschool.org
7th and 8th Social Studies Mr. Raymond Payette rpayette@stveronicaschool.org
6th Grade Lit/English, 7th English ​Mrs. Katherine Fulgenzi kfulgenzi@stveronicaschool.org
​Middle School Math Mrs. Barbara Tyranski btyranski@stveronicaschool.org
6B HR – ​Middle School Math ​Miss Cecilia Heisler cheisler@stveronicaschool.org
​Middle School Math ​Mrs. Roslyn Tomy rtomy@stveronicaschool.org
​K-8 Computer/Resource Mrs. Sara Beltran sbeltran@stveronicaschool.org
K-8 Physical Education Mr. Nick Zimmerman nzimmerman@stveronicaschool.org
​Pre-K-8 Art Miss Lilie Graybiel lgraybiel@stveronicaschool.org​
Pre-K-8 Music Miss Christinelan Vu cvu@stveronicaschool.org
​Resource Teachers Mrs. Jayne-Anne Maresca

Mrs. Ileana Czmiel

Mrs. Mary Anne Wieser

jmaresca@stveronicaschool.org

iczmiel@stveronicaschool.org

mwieser@stveronicaschool.org

Extended Day Director Mrs. Mary Jo Smith mjsmith@stveronicaschool.org
​Band Director Dr. Robert Little rlittle@stveronicaschool.org
Lunchroom Supervisor​ Mrs. Bridget Ventrelli bventrelli@stveronicaschool.org​
 

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS​

​​Pre-KA Mrs. Linda Loch ​​lloch@stveronicaschool.org
​Pre-KB Ms. Stephanie Scali sscali@stveronicaschool.org
KA Ms. Nancy Williams nwilliams@stveronicaschool.org
KB Mrs. Anita Baumann abaumann@stveronicaschool.org
1A Mrs. Marilyn Gagliardo mgagliardo@stveronicaschool.org
1B Mrs. Angela Guinee ​​aguinee@stveronicaschool.org
2A/2B Mrs. Monique Kolterman mkolterman@stveronicaschool.org
 

ADMINISTRATION SERVING UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF THE PASTOR OF ST. VERONICA PARISH ​ ​

Principal Mr. Michael Busekrus mbusekrus@stveronicaschool.org
​​Assistant Principal ​Mrs. Kimberly Parker kparker@stveronicaschool.org
Office Manager Mrs. Leah Lagdameo llagdameo@stveronicaschool.org
​Office Assistant/Special Projects ​Mrs. Kara Owen kowen@stveronicaschool.org
​IT Manager​ ​Mr. Matt Fry mfry@stveronicaschool.org​
Director of Admissions Mrs. Kendra Turchiarolo kturchiarolo@stveronicaschool.org
Nurse​ Mrs. Carissa Morris, RN
Mrs. Joanne Merrifield, RN
nurse@stveronicaschool.org​